EASY STAR SHOWS

PASSAFIRE AND THE WERKS
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Knitting Factory, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 8:00 PM | Tickets: $20
Buy Now »

NEW KINGSTON AND THE MOVEMENT
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 8:00 PM | Tickets: $12
Buy Now »

 

OTHER SHOWS

THIS IS UB40
Friday, September 8, 2017
Playstation Theatre, New York, NY
Show: 8:00PM | Tickets: $39.50

MORGAN HERITAGE
Friday, September 8, 2017
B.B. King’s, Manhattan, NY
Show: 7:00 PM | Tickets: $25

REGGAE FOR KIDS
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Industry City (274 36th St), Brooklyn, NY
Show: 5:00PM | Tickets: FREE

HR (OF BAD BRAINS) AND ROCKER-T
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 8:00 PM | Tickets: $12

SIZZLA
Friday, September 15, 2017
B.B. King’s, Manhattan, NY
Show: 9:00 PM | Tickets: $45

SHAGGY, MAXI PRIEST, MARCIA GRIFFITHS, & CHARLIE BLACKS
Saturday, September 30, 2017
King’s Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 8:00PM | Tickets: TBD

TREVOR HALL
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Irving Plaza, Manhattan, NY
Show: 6:00 PM | Tickets: $22

BLACK UHURU
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
B.B. Kings, New York, NY
Show: 9:00PM | Tickets: $25

MADDZART
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Karaine Theatre, New York, NY
Show: 10:30PM | Tickets: $20

PANCHAN
Thursday, November, 16, 2017
Karaine Theatre, New York, NY
Show: 10:30PM | Tickets: $15

MADDZART
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Karaine Theatre, New York, NY
Show: 10:30PM | Tickets: $20